You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Divsort descending Phone Email
Bonnie Iftody District Principal Learning Support Services ext. 1808 bonnie.iftody@abbyschools.ca
Nathan Ngieng Director of Instruction Learning Support Services ext.1825 nathan.ngieng@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Gehring District Vice Principal Learning Support Services ext 1819 michelle.gehring@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Divsort descending Phone Email
Tyler Yost Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext.1809 tyler.yost@abbyschools.ca
Jerry Loeppky Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext.1807 jerry.loeppky@abbyschools.ca
Angela Montgomery Helping Teacher - Intensive Behaviour Intervention Learning Support Services ext.1811 angela.montgomery@abbyschools.ca
Maureen Thompson Youth Care Worker, Transitions Learning Support Services ext. 1821 maureen.thompson@abbyschools.ca
Chris Farley Safe Schools Teacher Learning Support Services ext. 1805 chris.farley@abbyschools.ca
Kim Richards Resource Teacher, Hearing Impaired Learning Support Services ext. 1813 kim.richards@abbyschools.ca
Brian VanGarderen Resource Teacher, Hearing Impaired Learning Support Services ext. 1812 brian.vangarderen@abbyschools.ca
Darlene Taylor Resource Teacher, Hearing Impaired Learning Support Services ext. 1813 darlene.taylor@abbyschools.ca
Peggy Szucs Vision - Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext. 1842 peggy.szucs@abbyschools.ca
Barbara Landa Vision - Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext. 1842 barbara.landa@abbyschools.ca
Alex Thompson Occupational Therapist Learning Support Services alex.thompson@abbyschools.ca
Sasha Tang Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext. 1810 sasha.tang@abbyschools.ca
Megan Little Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext. 1829 megan.little@abbyschools.ca
Adriana Belsher Teacher - Social Emotional Learning Learning Support Services ext. 1830 adriana.belsher@abbyschools.ca
Leslie Carter YCW-Social Emotional Learning Learning Support Services ext. 1846 leslie.carter@abbyschools.ca
Cathy Uotuk Vision - Braillist Learning Support Services ext. 1842 cathy.uotuk@abbyschools.ca