You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Nathan Ngieng Director of Instruction, Learning Support Services Learning Support Services ext.1825 nathan.ngieng@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Kathryn Edwards Vice Principal Learning Support Services ext 1808 kathryn.edwards@abbyschools.ca
Cathy Uotuk Braillist Learning Support Services cathy.uotuk@abbyschools.ca
Allison Blackwell District Mental Health Clinician Learning Support Services allison.blackwell@abbyschools.ca
Kai Schindel District Mental Health Clinician Learning Support Services kai.schindel@abbyschools.ca
Megan Little Helping Teacher megan.little@abbyschools.ca
Jerry Loeppky Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext.1807 jerry.loeppky@abbyschools.ca
Angela Montgomery Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext.1811 angela.montgomery@abbyschools.ca
Lauren Moore Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext. 1812 lauren.moore@abbyschools.ca
Tyler Yost Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext.1809 tyler.yost@abbyschools.ca
Barbara Landa Helping Teacher - Vision Learning Support Services ext. 1842 barbara.landa@abbyschools.ca
Peggy Szucs Helping Teacher - Vision Learning Support Services ext. 1842 peggy.szucs@abbyschools.ca
Jo Szabo Resource Teacher - Hearing Impaired Learning Support Services ext. 1812 jo.szabo@abbyschools.ca
Darlene Taylor Resource Teacher - Hearing Impaired Learning Support Services ext. 1813 darlene.taylor@abbyschools.ca
Chris Farley Safe Schools Teacher Learning Support Services ext. 1805 chris.farley@abbyschools.ca
Terri Straiton Teacher - Social Emotional Learning Learning Support Services ext. 1830 terri.straiton@abbyschools.ca
Leslie Carter YCW-Social Emotional Learning Learning Support Services ext. 1846 leslie.carter@abbyschools.ca
Maureen Thompson Youth Care Worker, Transitions Learning Support Services ext. 1821 maureen.thompson@abbyschools.ca