You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Kat Hannah Director of Instruction Learning Support Services ext.1825 kat.hannah [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Gehring District Principal Learning Support Services ext. 1819 michelle.gehring [at] abbyschools.ca
Helen Duval Administrative Assistant Learning Support Services ext. 1814 helen.duval [at] abbyschools.ca
Karen Flanders Administrative Assistant Learning Support Services ext. 1804 karen.flanders [at] abbyschools.ca
David de Wit District Principal Learning Support Services ext. 1808 david.dewit [at] abbyschools.ca
Nyree Priest Education Assistant - Hearing Learning Support Services ext. 1813 nyree.priest [at] abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Ofeimu Equity Helping Teacher Learning Support Services jennifer.ofeimu [at] abbyschools.ca
Marie Brew SIS Analyst/Accounting Learning Support Services ext. 1806 marie.brew [at] abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Wendy Costello Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext.1809 wendy.costello [at] abbyschools.ca
Megan Little Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext. 1829 megan.little [at] abbyschools.ca
Jerry Loeppky Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext.1807 jerry.loeppky [at] abbyschools.ca
Sasha Tang Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext. 1810 sasha.tang [at] abbyschools.ca
Angela Montgomery Helping Teacher - Intensive Behaviour Intervention Learning Support Services ext.1811 angela.montgomery [at] abbyschools.ca
Karen Van Egmond Helping Teacher - Social Emotional Learning Learning Support Services ext. 1830 karen.vanegmond [at] abbyschools.ca
Chris Farley Helping Teacher - Student Engagement & Safety Learning Support Services ext. 1805 chris.farley [at] abbyschools.ca
Alex Thompson Occupational Therapist Learning Support Services alex.thompson [at] abbyschools.ca
Wendy Johnson-Bird Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Learning Support Services
Darlene Taylor Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Learning Support Services ext. 1813 darlene.taylor [at] abbyschools.ca
Brian VanGarderen Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Learning Support Services ext. 1812 brian.vangarderen [at] abbyschools.ca
Cathy Uotuk Vision - Braillist Learning Support Services ext. 1842 cathy.uotuk [at] abbyschools.ca
Peggy Szucs Vision - Helping Teacher Learning Support Services ext. 1842 peggy.szucs [at] abbyschools.ca
Leslie Carter YCW-Social Emotional Learning Learning Support Services ext. 1846 leslie.carter [at] abbyschools.ca